The Heroine’s Journey of Delphine Bonhomme

What is my idea of perfect happiness? For me happiness is to love and to be loved. Let the other live!

What is my biggest fear? My biggest fear would be to lose my loved ones and not be able to help them.

What trait do I deplore most in me? I am demanding and uncompromising!

What people in my profession do I admire the most? I greatly admire the presidents and members of the associations with which I am currently working.

What is my greatest extravagance? My biggest madness was to dive 40 meters deep with the sharks. My dream is to learn to dance salsa!

On what occasion would I lie? I sometimes lied to my family to preserve them and carry out my professional and associative projects without worrying about them. .

What is the thing I do not like most about my work? I hate bad management! I hate bad ambition.

When and where was I happiest in my work? I was happy as project leader when major events were entrusted to me.

If I could, what would I change? I can not change the malevolent mentalities but if that were possible, that’s what I would change.

What is my greatest achievement in the work? My greatest achievement was to bring together several nationalities, several socio-professional categories, several different personalities around the same event.

Where would I like to live the most? I would like to live in the United States of America with my family. My brother has lived there for over 20 years.

What is my most precious possession? My most precious being is Min son who is called Augustine. It is my greatest pride and the person for whom I fight every day.

What is my most markant characteristic? I am a benevolent person and want the wellbeing of mine before my personal comfort.

What is my most inspiring place in my city? In Le Havre, the place that I prefer and which inspires me the most is our beach and sea trips!

What is my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? I like to drink and eat in the breweries. I like Le Funiculaire and La Brasserie Paillette.

What books have influenced my life and how? Several books have influenced me but the one I adore remains “the Zebra” of Alexander Garden. He describes my ideal in a male-female relationship, so that a love story never dies into habit. For if all is never acquired, then everything can happen.

Who are my favorite writers? Garden, Sartre, Camus, Mapassant

You only die once. What music would I listen to on the last day? Marguerite of Cocciante

Who is my hero or my heroine in fiction? I love Edward to the silver hands of Tim Burton because I find him in this hero.

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life? My parents are my heroes forever

What movie would I recommend to see once in life? “Every morning in the world” with Gérard Depardieu and “la mome” “coco”

What role does art play in my life and work? I have always been lulled by painting, drawing, antique restoration, decoration. Art in all its forms holds a primordial place in my life. I love photography also that I would like to develop for my pleasure. I love fashion, aesthetics, hairdressing …

Who do I want to work with in 2017? I would like to work with sponsoring artists from associations like Jennifer and Mika for Le Refuge. Then policies from all parties for other reintegration associations.

What people in my profession would like to meet in 2017? Alexander Garden, Father Christmas and God if he exists, because at the moment, he does anything!

What project, in 2017, am I impatient to work? I would like to develop the “Street Cut” association on Le Havre. It is an association that helps the street people by looking after them aesthetically and morally

Where can you see me or my work in 2017? At home because I am independent

What creative heroines should Peter invite to tell his story? Vincent Lanon

How can you contact me? @ @ linkedin.com/in/dbonhomme🖊Twitter DelphineBonhomm✏️Instagram delphine_bonhomme_🖍

Leave a Reply

