The Heroine’s Journey of Kittyqueen

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

I’m a rapper and alternative model and I love my work, beacuse I can meet so many people all over the world amd travel.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

The real happiness is in the small and regular daily thing, in loved onces. Sometimes I think to my childhood when I spent my holiday to my grandmother in Mugello, ( in the countryside here in Tuscany ). My grandmother taught me how to roll out dough and to make potato tortelli early in the morning and my grandfather taught me to paint on canvas in the afternoon. I also went to the Mugello Circuit, beacuse my uncle worked in CEA so I grow up in paddock. Well.. All these memories make me feel peaceful and happy. All these little moments of my life have become wonderful memories of real happiness.

What is my greatest fear?

my greatest fear is losing the people I love. When my grandmother died is a balance in my life is broken. Even now, after many years I can not talk about her in the past. I think about her every day with a smile; I think that my soul can not accept that she is no longer here. We are all aware that death is part of life’s journey, but you’re never ready to say goodbye to a loved one.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

My most deplorable trait is that I not have yet learned to truly love me. I always had problems to accept me physically and even character level have always been very closed with the other. I started to pose as his model for violence and make me overcome my fears. My dark side is my insecurity, with which batch each day.

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire?

I really admire my lovely and talendet friend Silvia Noferi. She is a great photographer and also a good friend.I love working with her because, even being friends, we know each other and we have a lot of complicity. As a result this is also seen in our photos: everything seems so real, so natural.

What is my greatest extravagance?

I am extravagant every day and around the city dressed like a Japanese anime with colored hair, and even at home I usually wear jumpsuits hairy shaped unicorn or bunny

On what occasion would I lie?

I’m not a good liar .. However I could definitely lie if I were a guest in a home filled with precious objects, expensive and fragile and – being very clumsy – I break something valuable. Surely react as Bart Simpson “It was not me!”

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

the thing I hate most in my work as rapper and also as model are the haters.People are always ready to criticize, to look for your weaknesses; sometimes they even try to make you lose the work by speaking behind you, but honestly who speaks behind always remains behind.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

the most beautiful day in my job I had it a few weeks ago when I shot my video for my new single “noise” which was also attended by other models that I met on the Suicide Girls website and have also become my girlfriends. We have so much fun and it was an experience that really connected us .

If I could, what would I change about myself?

I would be more bitchy. Learn to be more selfish and uncaring.

What is my greatest achievement in work?

In recent years I have done many things: I released my solo album and shot my first music video in London, I posed as a model for Suicide Girls; I’m also writing my first novel and I recently shot the video for my new single. I could not say which of these experiences is the best, because each one is important to me.

Where would I most like to live?

I love my place. I live in the countryside

What is my most treasured possession?

My family.

What is my most marked characteristic?

I am a tireless Dreamer!!

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

The most inspiring moment for me is when I go to jog. They usually run in the countryside; crossing bridges and just listening to the sounds of nature. It ‘s the time when exhaust all the tension of the day and come back in harmony with nature.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

The MixBistrò: it is a place with eco-friendly furniture, with vegetarian and vegan. My favorite night is Wednesday where we eat in jazz rhythm with the participation of international artists

What books influenced my life and how?

My fav book is undoubtedly “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by O. Wilde! I read this book at high school and I was impressed by its message. I like the concept of the soul that deteriorates inwardly hidden by the mask of narcissism.I think it’s a very contemporary concept especially in the social networks’ age .I always present this book to the people I love and I hope it can also accompany them for life

Who are my favorite writers?

Oscar Caplan. His book “The hypothesis of Copenhagen – on the footsteps of Moses” is still my fav !

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day?

“A change is gonna come” by Sam Cooke

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction?

Princess Bubblegum by Adventure Time. Yes! I love cartoons !!

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life?

My parents.

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime?

“Bridge of Spies”

What role plays art in my life and work?

Art is at the first place in my mind

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

My mum !!

Whom would I like to work with in 2017?

Christian Saint !!

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017?

Valentino Rossi!! I’m a big fan n hope to meet him one day !

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on?

I working on my songs and new shooting projects.

Where can you see me or my work in 2017?

I’ll be in Thailand in summer ( vacation & shooting ) and u will hear about my new projects soon also on my social networks!

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me?

Passion is Life.

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story?

My lovely n talented friend Silvia Noferi. She is an amazing artist and photographer.

How can you contact me?

on my social network:

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/regina_kittyqueen

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kittyqueenregina/

SuicideGirls: https://www.suicidegirls.com/members/kittyqueen/

On My labels Page: http://trbrec.com/artist/kitty-queen/

Leave a Reply

