The Heroine’s Journey of Elena B Titova

What is the best thing that I love about my work?
When you see in the eyes of the person(s) in front of you that they have found what they were looking for. It’s the moment of truth.
Everyday I realise the dream of my childhood. I remember I said that I would like to be a teacher. To be a coach is even better: you not only give the knowledge, you teach people to find their own answers.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?
The happiness is self-accomplishment whatever it could mean for you. When you feel it you know that you are here and happy.

What is my greatest fear?
My greatest fear is not to have enough time to do everything that I am here for.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?
I don’t have much courage to cut off everything useless in my life. I do the things by politeness not interrupting useless talking, not breaking with toxic persons…

Which living persons in my profession do I most admire?
I would say Maria Melia. Being a wonderful mother of 3 children she could build a great career at the same time.

What is my greatest extravagance?
Sense of humour.

On what occasion would I lie?
Adultery.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?
Paperwork, to deal with administration especially in France. You want to do something really good and even free, the bureaucracy is here to chill you down.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?
It was several years ago in the end of one of my seminar when for the first time people stood up and applauded me. I felt “wow!” It’s my life!!!: I do what I like and people like what I do, yesss!!!

If I could, what would I change about myself?
I would have done some physical corrections.

What is my greatest achievement in work?
In each seminar, workshop, coaching and consulting session, articles, media programs I did, the “achievements” I love the most of all are “thank you” that I can hear, read and see in the people eyes.

Where would I most like to live?
I’m good where I’m, in Monaco, – very international and open minded place. And in winter I like to be in the mountains it’s resourceful for me.

What is my most treasured possession?
My work instruments: from my mind to my iPhone.

What is my most marked characteristic?
I’m hilarious.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?
Anywhere you can see the sea, so almost everywhere.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?
Café de Paris

What books influenced my life and how?
The books of classical philosophy.  They teach me to ask the powerful questions and keep the head above the routine.

Who are my favorite writers?
Alexandra Marinina and Boris Akunin. The both gave me a lot of pleasure to travel thought their imaginary reality.

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day?
“I’m free” by Kipelov.

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life?
President Putin.

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime?
Master and Margarita.

What role plays art in my life and work?
Art is everything for me, every moment of life I consider as an art.
Art de vivre – Art of Living.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?
Me and my friends of course.

Whom would I like to work with in 2017?
With top 100 from Forbes.

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017?
Anyone who succeeds.

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on?
Create and lead new seminars and write about 10 interesting articles, books.
To fulfil my partnership programs on http://transcendence-coach.com

Where can you see me or my work in 2017?
On my FB page where I publish all links https://www.facebook.com/ebtitova

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me?
You will always have the energy do what you love.

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story?
Janna Aidarkhanova – great woman, mother and hypnotherapist

How can you contact me?
ebtitova@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

