The Heroine’s Journey of Clara Montes

What is the best thing that I love about my work? Cual es la mejor cosa de tu trabajo??

La música y cantar es para mi como una terapia que me ayuda a ser mejor , a sentirme mejor y a comunicame con los demás .

The Music and singing is for me like a therapy . It helps me to be better and to communicate with the people.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Cual es mi idea de la perfecta felicidad?

Como la de cualquiera ..tener salud,paz,amor y libertad

Like anyone else, health, peace, love and freedom.

What is my greatest fear? Cual es mi mayor miedo?

El dolor, tanto mental como fisico

Pain, physical and mental.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? Cual es el rasgo que mas deplore de mi misma?

Deplorar ninguno, es una palabra demasiado dura.Prefiero aceptarme como soy e intentar mejorar los defectos que me impidan ser.

To deplore none. It is such a strong word. I rather accept myself and try to get better in the wrong things that do not let me BE.

What is my greatest extravagance? Cual es mi mayor estravagancia?

Ser normal .

To be normal.

On what occasion would I lie? En que occasion mentiria?

No me gusta la mentira, pero alguna mentira para no hacker daño a otro si que digo

I don’t like Lies, but some I say not to hurt.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? Cual es la mi influencia de modelos a seguir??

Intento no fijarme en los demás, pero si tal vez en las personas autenticas

I try not to look in others, but maybe in authentic people.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Que es lo que menos me gusta de mi trabajo?

Estar lejos de mi familia

To be far away . I miss my family.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? Donde y como ha sido el momento mas feliz en mi trabajo?

Muchas veces pero siempre ha sido encima de un escenario , cuando aparecen los duendes ….

Many times, but always on stage, when the fairies appear..

If I could, what would I change about myself? Si pudiera, que cambiaria de mi misma?

Mi timidez. Me gustaría tener mas cara dura

My shyness. Would like to be more straight forward

What is my greatest achievement in work? Cual es mi mayor logro en mi trabajo?

Poder vivir de ello y ser autosuficiente

To be able to live out of it and be self sufficient

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? Cual es la locacion mas inspiradora de mi ciudad?

El mar ,

The sea.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? Cual es mi lugar preferido para comer y beber en mi ciudad?

Cualquier taberna donde den un buen vino y cosas del mar

Any Tabern or Bar where I get a good wine and product from the sea.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? Cual es mi mayor fan, sponsor o compañero de batalla?

Los músicos con los que trabajo y trabaje … hoy Jose luís Montón

The musicians whom I work with, I also worked with all that I mentioned. Today Jose Luis Monton

Whom would I like to work with in the future?Con quien te gustaria trabajar en el future?

Son tantos que no cabrían en esta entrevista

So many that it wouldn’t fit in this interview

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? Cual proyecto ,en l proximo future te gustaria trabajar?

El la obra de teatro LOS AMORES OSCUROS que será una pasada

In the Play, LOS AMORES OSCUROS< its gonne be awesome!!

How can you contact me? Como puedes contactarme?

http://www.claramontes.net

claramontesoficial@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/ClaraMontesOficial/?ref=settings

Leave a Reply

