The Heroine’s Journey of MASCHA TATJANA HORVÁTH

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

THE best thing about my work: It just started. – I have yet found out that you can start your destiny in full force at any time given, (all before though was never wasted it all led you there) even later than you expected but might be earlier than you even thought, Life will lead. Be open. Receiving. Don’t hesitate to give it your all.. make a change FOR others. Influence your surroundings with your imperfections that make you perfect and a strong personality, since you show depth which will help people connect with you. My work will be about passion, music and people: CONNECTION.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

My idea of perfect happiness is something unexpected something you waited for so long a magical moment day year work travel or love and thought would never happen that way but still hoped for and all of a sudden you are in a movie plot your own and it unfolds better and more perfect than you ever thought or wished for. Perfect happiness cannot be created or can only be realized and lived.- It happens to you when you are finally walking on your destined path on that step by step one feeling, knowing it’s the right path that goes along with your heart. Because, you know what? Our brain can manipulate, our souls and our hearts wish us better, never learned wrong society rules as the brain did. They are natures given weapons, positive weapons to shoot and succeed in life – through LOVE. CAUSE that’s all that counts.

What is my greatest fear?

I used to be fearless. That’s a long time ago. BUT my greatest fear would be not living in my purpose. And therefore, I go right to the point searching and loving each moment finding more and more about it.

What is the trait that I most deplore on myself?

MY most regretted trait…. very honest answer. I don’t regret any trait. I love everything about me. YET, I am working on trusting life more and more cause fear got to have no place to stop us. So I am working to become more focused and stronger day by day.

Which living person in my profession do I most admire?

I admire most any person that is true to themselves and gives love to others and is not only self centered. I don’t have a “THAT one and only” particular person. It’s good to have not one but potentially many heroes and heroines. BUT I do want to mention Camilla Überschaer, she used to study with my passionate, talented mother back in the days, a now stage retired YET actively teaching and globally known Concert and Opra singer that worked world wide, she influenced me along my road in some ways her strength is to go beyond limits, she crashes those glass ceilings – exactly what I am aiming for since childhood.

What is my greatest extravagance?

My greatest ‘extravaganza’ is maybe my ability to make the most of nothing and still make it work like it would be everything and golden. Also I do have a great sense of people’s desires and having good moments – that I can enjoy to the fullest and share my spirit well.

On what occasion would I lie?

As someone mentioned before we tend as human beings to lie several times a day as casual lies that we unconsciously or consciously choose to secure us in some ways. I try to say when I am not ok I just say it. BUT we are all human. I would only lie to save someone, if it was for the better, and to save a life. Else I don’t believe lies help, they disconnect us from everything we wish for. In THE long run they NEVER help.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

People who are shallow on duty only concentrated on outward fast things strictly superficial. I prefer depths. Outward AND inward. That’s the real deal a gain for everybody. Nothing superficial is come to stay. Never forget that one.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

In October 2016. not only but particularly cause destiny took place, THE feeling of creating or experiencing someone else who creates. Creating is life, love and purpose. Creating together is the most. It’s like a human ecstasy.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

I wouldn’t change a bit. But I would start earlier to realize body mind and heart have to go hand in hand. Always work on all of them cause they are a team: Teamwork makes the dream work.

What is the greatest achievement in my work?

Having people dream away. With something they see or hear. Inspired to do something by themselves. Reaching hearts would be the greatest and giving people the strength to overcome hardship moments, survive and LIVE TO THE FULLEST.

Where would I most like to live?

I believe by the sea, the ocean heals and nurtures. A warm surrounding. Yet have to find that place. I am a Traveller by heart I do not only belong to one place per sé.
– a couple of years ago though, my answer would have been right in the heart of Harlem, New York City, Baby! Hahahaaa

What is my most treasured possession?

I do not believe in possessions. My most treasured “possession” is no real possession, but a gift I was gifted. It’s my wonderful son – give roots to stay and wings to fly.

What is my most marked characteristic?

I don’t have to think twice. My empathy. My strong Energy it est – My insight and love for others. Since I have a sensitivity that strongly directs me to that and I learned a lot through experience. People comment on it the most, that they felt thankful meeting me making an impact on them. That’s the greatest to learn from a strength to me. I want to leave people better not worse if possible. It’s not always easy like that but we can always strive to do better at any time given.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

Cafés, dancing studios, nature… I believe my most inspirational location is walking the streets of berlin in the morning hours or late night before or after the sun those magic hours they call it. It gives me a great sense of calmness tranquillity that I love to feel connected to the earth.

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city?

My favorite place to eat and drink could be something fancy or spectacular… Since we do have super fancy places in Berlin and countless ones. And i Love it all too. However, my favorites are at people’s personal homes, their real places. For instance I prefer my friends house, at my boyfriend’s place and at a cosy beautiful spot at a lively indoor market place in Kreuzberg.

What books influenced my life, and how?

Personal growth e.g. The Alchemist, The color Purple, Love in the time of cholera, for mature artistic and philosophical ways of thinking any Simone de Bouvoire and Sarte work influenced me as early as at the age of 14, Shakespear’s Romeo and Juliet the plot about love and hate and families made me feel a lot, any autobiography or well researched and written biography about true life stories that encourages us to do the best live life fully and truly.

Who are my favorite writers?

William Shakespeare, Gabriel José García Márquez, Virginia Woolf, Oscar Wild many more just a few to mention.

YOU only die once. What Music WOULD I listen to on my last day?

An emotional melodic piano piece WHATEVER it would play. I believe a wonderful play. Or to the singing voice of a beloved person with a heart message.

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction?

Robin Hood. For all the reasons we all know. Equality brotherhood and fairness. The world belongs to everyone, equally and united.

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life?

MY parents, my friends my every day fighters, my loved ones. I never partner up with whom I don’t admire. My real life
Heroic people are the real ones.

What Movie would I recommend to see once in lifetime?

Gandhi.
(BUT many more: please do watch as many as possible, I saw yet too little, watch also the green mile, the color purple, Rain Man, Forrest Gump and more)

What role plays Art ins life and work?

Art is life creatively expressed through humans. Else it’s life showing us its beauty itself. Art in personal life is essential, Art in work is a welcome blessing. Both essentials for a fulfilled life in my opinion.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

It’s definitely someone in my heart and walking beside me hand in hand creating beauty.

Whom would I like to work with in 2017?

The people already know it, else will find their way towards me. I am here. To stay.
I would like to continue work with the people I worked with, build amazing life memories and I would like to see what comes up next with whomever it’s meant to be it will be.

Which people in my profession would I love to meet, in 2017?

ALWAYS ready to meet with Alicia Keys, any person on this planet living passionately, working passionate wonders!

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on?

Looking forward to shoot and write great stuff. A video upcoming would be one of a next thing I’d love to rock the spirit in.
A next video for our song “Thank you (Baba)” the audio will be linked below as a reference – will be a focus of next group creativity. Much more hopefully to come in perfect timing.

Where can you see me or my work in 2017:

I hope in the best inspiring growing light.
You can check the latest links below and follow me on facebook for any announcements.

What do the words “PASSION NEVER RETIRES” mean to me?

Passion NEVER retires. Means to me passion is a life decision to carry on what we were gifted with, uniquely we are all born with the capability of passion as kids. – if we continue to live it that way and create it’s never lost through what was created. You may never stop once you started it’s addictive. In the best sense. Just NEVER stop.

Which creative heroines / heroes should Peter invite to tell their story?

Please contact:
Bill Smith/DJ Wood/Artist Hollywoodbill, Reko (Facebook Oker Harm) Ordinary Childhood, Liliana Capari, Sebastian Studnitzky and would need to mention so very many more…

Find me under those references:

Facebook
Maschjnka Tatjana

YouTube
Voice feature in “THANK YOU”, a Hollywoodbill production:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ApAPLXDIfO0&feature=share

VIDEO WORK (Dancing, Video presence, Video Vixen) in My Car Video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_Z8GVBhL6w&feature=share

Leave a Reply

