The Heroine’s Journey of Adele Vivari

What is the best thing that I love about my work?  I am composer in my heart so I love to share emotions in my videos and soundtracks.  Adele Vivari is a name of my music project but my real name is Kateryna Holovko
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Perfect happiness is to feel love and to be able share it with beloved openly and daily.
What is my greatest fear?  Life time has limits and its unknown date.. But mostly I am scared of moral death
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?  I feel bitter guilty for things I can not change
Which living persons in my profession do i most admire? Jean Michel Jarre,   Moby
What is my greatest extravagance?  I create electronic music without PC and studio
On what occasion would I lie?   I created soundtrack Damage (Bless Lie)
I would lie if I say I never lie… I think lie is damage but in general truth hurts more then lies.  I create music stories and I realise people need sound about mermaids and spacetrips with Major Tom and Lost Michel more then daily hamburger. I lie telling them about something like that but still honest about emotional support….
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?   Ignorance
When and where was I the happiest, in my work?  Everyday I feel like blessed to be able show my feelings using universal music language and to create pictures and videos
If I could, what would I change about myself? I believe in angels and St. Clause no idea should I change it
What is my greatest achievement in work?  I got worldwide downloads and it grows daily,  so I hope people want my soul reflections.  I am getting letters from older people with thanks it is important for new generation of experimental. composers where I am now
 What is my most treasured possession? You go directly to humans mind and soul forever with music… If it plays in headphones of unknown person O feel proud
What is my most marked characteristic? I am Electra Adele, i am energy… I feel power of electricity in my mind and it goes deep in soundtracks I show emotional way…
What is my most inspirational location, in my city?  No matter where but now Kiev,  Ukraine
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I adore Japanese restaurant Muracami
What books influenced my life and how? Great Gatsby made me think a bit different…
You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day?
Infinite by Adele Vivari
Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime? 

Dead Man with Johnny Depp, They Shoot Horses, Don’t They by Sidney Pollack. Fabulous Life of Amélie Poulain is  French romantic comedy film directed by Jean-Pierre Jeunet. Chocolat  is  British-American romantic comedy-drama film based on the novel of the same name by Joanne Harris, and was directed by Lasse Hallström.

What role plays art in my life and work? Art is everything in my life.  I create music for artists to demonstrate their artworks
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?  I think sponsor and partner in crime it’s me,  at the moment I look for producer, and my best fan is daughter Zlata, and Mrs. Patsy McFall an older fan from Florida I never met her in real but she supports me daily spiritually with comments
Whom would I like to work with in 2017?  Moby,  Mylene Farmer,  Iris van Herpen, Jean Michael Jarre, Lindsey Stirling, David Garret
What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on?  Orchestral Music Show with professional music players like David Garret. Also I dream about fashion show by Iris van Herpen with my music. I hope movie makers can use my music for cinema.
Where can you see me or my work in 2017? Paris, Tokio,  New York
What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me? 
Life is passion. It means life for me  in general.
Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story? John Sterling,  Ingrid Smith
How can you contact me?
Adele Vivari
Leave a Reply

