The Heroine’s Journey of Michela Polli

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

Communicate Love through my music for to contribute to build a better world

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

Here are the doses: Balance, Peace, Love and Harmony

What is my greatest fear?

The indifference and the badness

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

Always be on the ongoing search for perfection

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire?

All those people who love the music with the heart like me

What is my greatest extravagance?

The quest for simplicity

On what occasion would I lie?

Usually I don’t lie because if I did, I’d be the first to which I would hurt

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

Jealousy, rivalry and narcissism

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

There is not when and where, It happens every time that I wear headphones and I start to play my music

If I could, what would I change about myself?

By the time I’m learning to love myself as I am, because I think this is the first thing, accept ourselves for to love others

What is my greatest achievement in work?

Playing Melodic Techno Music and reaching people of all ages and especially to see them dancing

Where would I most like to live?

Ibiza

What is my most treasured possession?

To be loved and supported by my loved ones

What is my most marked characteristic?

Simplicity and sensitivity

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

In the “Casentino Forests”, sacred place of my native land. Where nature and spirituality come together and make echo like a music

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?

I do not have a favorite place in Tuscany , usually you eat and drink well wherever

What books influenced my life and how?

Usually, I don’t read books, I prefer to read up on what I love around on the web

Who are my favorite writers?

As I stated before, I don’t have a favorite writer

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day?

The music that I love: Melodic Techno

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life?

I have no favorite. For me to be heroes or heroines are all those people who can contribute in their own little to improve the world.

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime?

La vita è bella – Roberto Beningni (1997)

La grande bellezza – Paolo Sorrentino (2013)

What role plays art in my life and work?

Playing and select music is an art, therefore, I would say, that It’s essence of my life

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

My Husband first of all, has always believed in me and always supported me, and then my Parents

Whom would I like to work with in 2017?

With lovely people who respect their work and others

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017?

Solar people who transmit me good energy

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on?

Collaborate with a Radio of Ibiza to transmit good vibes through my new project “ TechNoDanger ”

Where can you see me or my work in 2017?

Through my social channels indicated below

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me?

If we love what we doing, never we retire

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story?

Anna Tur DJ from Ibiza

Annah Zito Freelance designer from Ferrara (Italy)

How can you contact me? Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/soavegoodsound https://soundcloud.com/tech-no-danger Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goodsoundJ Email: michela@goodsound.it

Leave a Reply

