The Heroine’s Journey of Sherin Sherin’s

What is the best thing that I love about my work? I would say it is the satisfaction and the happiness I see on my client’s face when they have adorned my hard work on them .

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Perfect happiness would be seeing pure joy in one’s eye specially an innocent child’s in which I had a little role to play I would say.

What is my greatest fear? I think fear is only in the mind and you should not let it take over . Few years back my fear was I didn’t think I could live alone by myself but now here I am.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? I think it would be my anger . I think it makes a person weaker in a sense .

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire? Zuhair murad and Manish malhotra

What is my greatest extravagance? Designer bags . Want all haha.

On what occasion would I lie? If I see a benefit for children or to protect them.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Can’t name even one..truly enjoy every aspect of it.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I think on stage with the Arabs world fashion trophy in my hand on stage in London 2015.

What is my greatest achievement in work? Seeing one of my creation’s in Cannes Film Festival .
Where would I most like to live? I love London

What is my most treasured possession? Anything given to me by my children

What is my most marked characteristic? I think the way I speak . As to what people have told me.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? I am a big pizza fan. So the nearest Pizza Hut or Inn.

What books influenced my life and how? I don’t really read books. Just comics when I was younger

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day? My heart will go on by Celine Dion

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction? Wonder Woman ?

Who are my heroes And heroines in real life? My father

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime? Devdas

What role plays art in my life and work? I think a major role as my work revolves around art.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My daughter

Whom would I like to work with in 2017? One collaboration with Zuhair Murad

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017? Zuhair Murad , big fan

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on? With Savita for the ‘House Of Ikons ‘in London

Where can you see me or my work in 2017? Hopefully in the UK

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me? Means no matter what age or what phase in life you are going through . The passion is still within you. You just need the right resources to extract it from oneself .

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story?karan johar

How can you contact me? My facebook page – sherins

Leave a Reply

