The Heroine’s Journey of Luana Di Maio

What is the best thing that I love about my work? Freedom, creativity, passion, madness
What is my idea of perfect happiness? Happiness for me means to appreciate the joy in small things
What is my greatest fear? My biggest fear is not see my children grow
What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? jealousy
Which living persons in my profession do i most admire? Mark Zuckerberg
What is my greatest extravagance? I won’t give up to my child part
On what occasion would I lie? I would lie when I don’t want people to know the truth
What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? methodicalness and respecting timing
When and where was I the happiest, in my work? when I saw the cartoon character come to life
If I could, what would I change about myself? anxiety and sometimes fear to dare
What is my greatest achievement in work? having a great team that works with me who turned an idea into reality
Where would I most like to live? in Australia or anywhere closed to the sea
What is my most treasured possession? a little pink doggy puppet
What is my most marked characteristic? Im a Mom is but I remain a child inside and sometime I act like one
What is my most inspirational location, in my city? I like all the places where there is water so I’ll say by Caldaro Lake
What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? Any coffe bar in the center
What books influenced my life and how? Any book of Paulo Coelho
Who are my favorite writers? Paulo Coelho
You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day? I’m a big big girl in a big big world is not a big big thing if you live me, but I do feel that I will miss you much….
Who are my heroes and heroines in real life? sick children who struggle daily against the evils that can not defeat
Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime? eat, pray, love
What role plays art in my life and work? every single minute
Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My friend and work partner Romina Luppi
Whom would I like to work with in 2017? If I have to dream…Walt Disney, Pixar, BBC
Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017? Mark Zuckerberg and Leonardo di Caprio
What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on? Our eco-cartoon project: Bidonzolo
Where can you see me or my work in 2017? So far you can see Bidonzolo online on www.bidonzolo.com
What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me? Those words are the push that makes me get up and smile every day
Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story? Romina Luppi and Benedetta Consorti, my beautiful team
How can you contact me? luana.dimaio@bidonzolo.com

Instagram: Bidonzolo
Italian site: www.bidonzolo.com
Leave a Reply

