The Heroine’s Journey of Ceylan Hulya

What’s the best thing I love about my work? The best thing I love about my work is that it is Heart based. It is intuitive. It is a vision. It is a dream. It is empowering. It is ART. It is Creation. It is expressive. It is an experience. It is freeing.It is inspirational. It is unique. It is Love that is Art 4 All People an Award Winning Arts and Healing Organization, a sanctuary for expression and creativity. Our holistic vision is to activate and awaken the artist and the healer within us all by tapping into the highest human potential for the benefit of all beings via YogART workshops, retreats, trainings, YogART Licensed Facilitator, Art and Soul Coaching, Full Moon Art Rituals.

What’s my idea of perfect happiness? My idea of happiness is vibrating in a state of unconditional love, light, compassion for all beings at all times. It comes with practice and showing up for inner work and tapping into the highest human potential. I am Love. I am Light. I am Compassion. And surrounding myself with healthy loving growing relationships.

What’s my greatest fear? My greatest fear was losing my mom.

What’s the trait that I most deplore myself? When I love, I Love there’s no end to it unconditionally, passionately, I am a moon lover. I am an ocean lover.

Which living person in my profession do I most admire? I most admire people who hold sacred space for all beings, who prays for oceans, animals, plants, air, fire, earth, who touch hearts, who paint with all colors, who heal, who transform, who create oneness, unity, rainbow people, my kind of people

What’s my greatest extravaganza? YogART retreats that I host at Art 4 All People in Hawaii and California. My monthly full moon bonfire art rituals at the beach. My YogART practice that integrates, power meditation and painting.

On what occasion would I lie? I prefer not to lie for my wellbeing.

What’s the thing that I dislike the most in my work? I dislike anyone anything that is not authentic, not from the heart.

If I could, what would I change about myself? If I could, I would change my childhood years.

What’s my greatest achievement in my work? I got awarded Alumni of the Year at JFKU Holistic Studies with my outstanding work Art 4 All People. YogART Trademark, countless arts and healing pioneer testimonies but more important they are all great loving heart connected friends for life that choose to share a better story of creative essence.

Where would I most like to live? Hawaii and Malibu. And I am already there living loving creating.

What’ my most treasured possession? My heart, my intuition, my visions, my dreams, my cosmic consciousness, my light, my love, my inner knowing, my dance with the unknown.

What’s my most marked characteristic? Always a beachy look, always barefoot, always a smile, always big shiny eyes that sees through it all.

What’s my most inspirational location in my city? Malibu beaches. I intuitively find sacred meditation spots and go there everyday to meditate and perform art rituals and offerings.

What’s my favorite place to eat and drink in my city? I eat very clean. Best place to eat is to pick up an avocado of my beloved avocado tree. Fresh organic veggies/fruits and I am happy. I don’t drink anymore as I choose the spirits in drinks not chemicals.

What books influenced my life and how? Osho, Kryon, Conversations with God, Coming Home, Spiritual in Art, Art as Medicine, The Mission of Art, If you want to write, Winnie the Pooh, The Tao of Pooh, Jung and Shamanism, Vision Seeker, The Language of the Goddess, The Search for the Beloved, If You Could Talk to an Angel. Many many many more. I love reading. All books just like all people show up at the right time, right place, when I the reader are ready to read its’ message. All books in my life are synchrodestiny just like everyone I meet. So I love having books around. Asking questions and randomly picking up a book, randomly turning a page and reading its’ message.

Who are my favorite writers? Maya Angelou, Alice Walker, Virginia Woolf, Jean Houston, Jean Shinoda Bolen, Joan Macy,

What music would I listen on my last day? Karunesh Call of the Mystic

Who’s my hero heroine in fiction? Gilgamesh, Aphrodite

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life? Joseph Campbell, Carl Jung, Jean Houston, Judy Chicago,

Which movie would I recommend to see once in a lifetime? The Matrix, The Wizard of Oz, Pan’s Labyrinth, Up, Avatar,

What role plays art in my life and work? Art is my Life. Art is my breath. I am Art. My life is my Art. I am making art now by writing this heart fully.

Who’s my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My son my greatest gift my greatest teacher

Whom would I like to work with in 2017? I would like to work with Findhorn Foundation, Damanhur, United Nations,

Which people in my profession would I love to meet in 2017? I would love to meet Oprah, Louise Hay, Pema Chodron, Esther Hicks,

What project in 2017 am I looking forward to work on? I am looking forward to work on YogART Retreat Workbooks, YogART Licensed Facilitator videos.

Where can you see me or my work in 2017? YogART workshop in May 2017 at Yoga Soup in Santa Barbara, CA Annual YogART Retreat in August at Kalani on the Big Island of Hawaii On going mini day retreats, art and soul coaching one and one, YogART workshops, intuitive painting workshops in Malibu Art 4 All People studio

What do the words passion never retires mean to me? Passion is creative fire and it is passion that sets your soul into motion and creation. Passion is what keeps you alive and well.

How can you contact me? art4allpeople@gmail.com (310)745-2476 http://www.art4allpeople.com Facebook @art4allpeople Ceylan Hulya Art Forallpeople Instagram #art4allpeople @art4allpeople Twitter @art4allpeople.com 7.7.7 YogART 4 Compassion Workbook available on Amazon Integrative Transformative Teacher Training Certificate Program Art and Soul Coaching YogART Licensed Facilitator

My book on Amazon

Leave a Reply

