The Heroine’s Journey of Ksusha Kramarenko

What is the best thing that I love about my work? All people around the world have their dreams. Big or little. I feel that my dreams come true when I make new dress. And also I forget all troubles and problems of routine part of life. I like to dream that all these dresses one day will appear in different parts of the world, will see new people, smell different streets and be participants of amazing stories and lifes. But they are like parts of me. So that means I will also see these places.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? My perfect happiness is ocean, little house close to it and person, who is important for me. And freedom of choice. And I hope wars will disappear. Life was made for happiness.

What is my greatest fear? My biggest fear is not to say all I want, not to do all I want, not love as much as I can and whom I want to love., not to go through things I want to go through. I want to give to this world as much as I can. Especially feelings. And want people know about this, Probably my biggest fear is to leave this world and leave people I love without knowing this. My biggest fear is not to fall in love as strong as it possible and to lose an opportunity to go through all adventures which are connected with it.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? Indecisiveness and fear to be wrong. Sometimes Iam afraid to make mistakes. Only now I understand- there are no mistakes. I don’t know myself, I need to learn more what I can accept and what –no. It’s a big mistake to live life according to smbd’s experience, rules and “wise people” opinions. Even that smbd are your close friends or family. And also sometimes I can’t express myself or don’t trust my intuition, But its better to trust.

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire? Stephan Rolland, Lesyanebo, Stella McCartney

What is my greatest extravagance? I don’t like to do\wear\eat\drink\watch\travel\read what is famous for some period of time. I don’t like trends and all what is fashionable. It all looks like supermarket or McDonalds. I think you need always to chose smth what touches you. Its not easy to hear yourself sometimes, because brain speaks louder, but heart is much more important. For me.

On what occasion would I lie? I would lie not to bring harm and pain. Only in this occasion. If I can avoid bringing it – will lie, yes.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Sometimes I cant do things as fast as I want. Because of great amount reasons. Feel like sometimes I run faster than the train. Sometimes a bit too slow.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? I was the happiest person when saw how woman liked herself and started crying, It was not only about attractiveness, Seems like that moment something really changed in her life and inside. It was very beautiful moment.

If I could, what would I change about myself? I would like to bring more system into my life, more order and become less naive. But I don’t want ☺ But one day, promise, I will learn, need to.

What is my greatest achievement in work? My greatest achievement is still was not realized Where would I most like to live? I would like to live closer to water. And forest. The main idea to breath fresh air and see water. I want to feel fever because of the natural beauty. Nothing can be better than naturalness, because naturalness is sincere.

What is my most treasured possession? My treasured possession is blender. 🙂 For real I would take this stuff to the uninhabited island! Don’t know how will use it, but its another topic.

What is my most marked characteristic? Hard to say. Hope I am kind, hope I can love. I hope. And Iam dreaming a bit toooooo much. Sometimes really too much. Its not very good in cynical surrounding and in pretty practical world.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? Hahaha. Sky. To be frankly nothing else.

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city? I love cacao with no sugar at one very little and not famous shop which is close to our studio. Always feel so happy when buy it.

What books influenced my life and how? “All people are enemies”. But the name is far not a mirror of the book itself. Its more…. about how it is : to love without hesitation and comparing. And without looking into the past. Only brave and strong people can act like this. Very honest book. I love it. But its only my opinion.

Who are my favorite writers? Theodore Dreiser

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day? Oh, wow, interesting question. Probably it will sound too girly, but I love most of all early morning birds songs. Really feel very inspired. So that songs.

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction? Its my little secret. Ulalala.

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life? I like the logic, passion and character of Sofia Amoruzo. She is absolutely stunning personality and fabulous woman.

What role plays art in my life and work? To be frankly – no role. I learnt how to create smth, draw and so on when was a child. So I can’t cut off art from life. It is present at a subconscious level. But I cant say that so involved in modern art life today. And to be honest, I don’t like super modern art, it looks very stupid sometimes. But love beautiful graffiti, sometimes they are so stylish.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My colleague Olya and my mum. These people are always near, will always support and I trust them.

Whom would I like to work with in 2017? I want to work with honest people with passion! Don’t like liers.

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017? Professional and effective.

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on? No projects. I need to make more complicated dresses. I need to be more focused exactly on dresses, not promotion.

Where can you see me or my work in 2017? Come to see me, haha, wherever I am. I have no plans now.

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me? As long as you are in love ( person, life, activity) your blood is boiling. And you are young. Because you want to do smth special. Its so beautiful, when people want and ready to do smth special for each other. When they feel like heart is beating faster, when temperature of body rises up and goes down, when you cant sleep because feel nervous. Its not easy, but its interesting.

How can you contact me? kramarenkokseniya@gmail.com over.the.sea.shop@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/overtheseadress

Leave a Reply

