The Heroine’s Journey of Milena Loveritas

What is the best thing that I love about my work?

The Liberty to be who I am, do what my purpose is and to be of service to others by being and doing so.

What is my idea of perfect happiness?

I trust in the perfect imperfection of All that it is, therefore happiness is our own inner projection of how we see our experiences .

What is my greatest fear?

That we might totally exploit and destroy our Planet Earth.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself?

Starting many great projects and not finishing them.

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire?

Marcel Wanders

What is my greatest extravagance?

Effortlessly and instantly tapping into the source of creativity.

On what occasion would I lie?

To save someones suffering or prevent their death.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

Wont live long enough to manifest all of my visions and see the Worlds benefiting out of them.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work?

I am every time and something anywhere I create – It is the source of happiness to me.

If I could, what would I change about myself?

The creation itself is changing at all the time. Therefore were changing with that motion, whether we are aware of it or not. I do my best to be conscious of those changes as often as possible.

What is my greatest achievement in work?

Freedom to create and manifest my ideas.

Where would I most like to live?

In my heart, longer than I do now.

What is my most treasured possession?

Knowing that I posses nothing. Yet, having it all that I need at any time to co-create something out of nothing.

What is my most marked characteristic?

Generosity, Compassion and Forgiveness.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city?

Nature.

What is my favorite place to eat and drink, in my city?

At home and at the beaches.

What books influenced my life and how?

In my teens it was Sidarta by Herman Hesse which has open a new path of thinking and seeing the World around me. The rest is a combination of hundreds of brilliant stepping stones of my personal growth and new discoveries.

Who are my favorite writers?

Osho, Rumi, Kastaneda ,Eckhart Tolle

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day?

7th Symphony by Mozart

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction?

The list is endless as over the years it becomes natural for me to recognize Heros/Heroines in everyone who contributed to the World changes.

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life?

My mother has been and still is, my greatest teacher and Heroine Ive learned the most from.

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime?

Avatar and Matrix

What role plays art in my life and work?

My life and work are intertwined into a never ending creative play in progress. Art is Us.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime?

The Creator in me.

Whom would I like to work with in 2017?

Marcel Wanders and Elizabeth Gilberth

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017?

Marcel , Marina Abramovic, Yayoi Kusama, Elizabeth Gilbert

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on?

Writing and editing childrens magazine Creative Geniuses . Something that have found me and Ive never considered myself as a creative writer. Curious about the challenges that this unexplored filed will bring for expanding my creative muscle.

Where can you see me or my work in 2017?

My website : loveritas.wixsite.com/milenaloveritas , Facebook pages Loveritas Creations https://www.facebook.com/LoveritasM/ and other social media .

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me?

Passion is born out of the creative heart and is fed by curiosity. So, as long as we are feeding it , we will never get old enough to retire.

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story?

Claudine Burgess and Nick Terrone

How can you contact me?

Via email : loveritas@live.com.au or Milena Loveritas @ Facebook pages

Leave a Reply

