The Heroine’s Journey of Veruska Puff

The best thing that I love about my work is the the ability to give life to my artistic fantasies.

My idea of perfect happiness is peace in the family and success in the work.

My greatest fear is a serious incident that may involve me or any of my loved ones.

The trait that I most deplore in myself is the loss of confidence in my abilities in some delicate moments in the workplace.

The living persons in my profession who I most admire are Catherine D’ Lish and Dita Von Teese.

My greatest extravagance is about he thoughts and the images that I have in my mind as a source of inspiration while I perform. They are private, a secret.

I never lied at work.

The thing that I dislike the most in my work is some people with questionable attitudes.

I was happiest in my work in Amsterdam at a great event with other good artists in 2015 and in 2013 at Beniamino Gigli’s historical residence in Italy.

About myself I would change the skin and the pessimism that sometimes makes me worry too much about some situations.

My greatest achievement in work is yet to come.

I want to live in my little city, Amsterdam and Los Angeles.

My most treasured possession is my personality that has been able to develop thanks to the love of my family.

My most marked characteristic is the willpower.

My most inspirational location in my city is the old Paese Alto during cold winter evenings

My favourite place to eat and drink in my city is Sasushi, a japanese style restaurant.

The music i would listen on my dying day Judy Garland.

My hero in fiction is Michael Scofield from Prison Break.

The movie I recommend to see once in a lifetime is “ Gone with the Wind “.

Art in my life and work is very important because it fills my soul with beauty and emotions.

My greatest fan, sponsor and partner in crime is my mom.

In 2017 I would like to work with talented artists all around the world, all kinds of artists: directors, musicians, actors… .

The people in my profession I want to meet in 2017 is someone who proposes to me an interesting project of great importance.

In 2017 I’m looking forward to work on…..it’s a secret!

In 2017 you can see my burlesque show mainly in Italy: on my Facebook page you’ll find all the dates.

Passion Never Retires “ is a profound truth because passion is life.

The next creative heroine for Peter could be italian actress Cristiana Castelli.

You can contact me on my website: http://www.veruskapuff.com

Leave a Reply

