The Heroine’s Journey of Elisabetta Ekydarte

What is the best thing that I love about my work?  With my art I can realize the dream of my customers . First of all I listen their desire, second I paint them artistically.
My Artshoes are like a tatoo, They are a symbol of something special that you want to fix in time.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? My happiness is live traveling, discovering new places each day, meeting new people and take the best from every occasion.

What is my greatest fear? Luckily, I’m very brave, I’m afraid I don’t be afraid of anything.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? I’m incredibly touchy.

Which living persons in my profession do i most admire? I mostly admire the designers Dolce & Gabbana and others artist as Klimt and Gaudí.
I love the extreme ornamental style , applicate fin art, design , architecture and fashion.

What is my greatest extravagance? I always dress in the same way, wearing only dress and jackets, always with things modified by me, and I wear only shoes decorated by me. I love also the hats and fashion jewelry realized, customized only for me. I love going to parties, but every day is a good occasion to wear my original outfit, I’m so proud about my personal style !

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? When it happens to do repetitive design or requests about things pretty far away from my personal taste

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? When I read the article about me and when I make my work in front of people. I love my live shoes show.

If I could, what would I change about myself? I would like to be less impulsive and more calm.

What is my greatest achievement in work? Always what is to come, at the moment this idea is going to become a small company.

Where would I most like to live? Around Europe, passing from the most beautiful cities to the most beautiful seaside, to the solitude of the countryside. I have a nomad spirit, a tramp soul.

What is my most treasured possession? My absolutely fast creativity and skills .

What is my most marked characteristic? I’m volcanic.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? I do not know what my city is, I can not answer this question, but walking in a city give me more ispiration.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city?  I love pastry-shops
and lovely coffe bar when is possible take a happy hours. In Alessandria is “Antonella Dolci” in Milan is “Bastianello” at Acqui Terme “Voglino”….and more other places.

What books influenced my life and how? the diary of Dorian Grey.

Who are my favorite writers? Oscar Wilde

You Only Die Once. What music would I listen on my last day? Don’t cry for me argentina.

Who is my hero or heroine in fiction? Wonder Woman.

Who are my heroes and heroines in real life? Anyone who can transform an idea into a business and who can do decent work to many.

Which movie would i recommend to see once in a lifetime? The fabulous world of Amélie.

What role plays art in my life and work? The first and only one, is my reason for life and I apply it to every facet of my existence

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? My customers .

Whom would I like to work with in 2017? Manolo Blahnik.

Which people in my profession would i love to meet in 2017? The most famous and original shoes designers.

What project, in 2017, am I looking forward to work on? Make my mobile creative space.

Where can you see me or my work in 2017? London, Milan, Dubai.

What do the words “Passion Never Retires” mean to me?  My creativity will never come to retire

Which creative heroines should Peter invite to tell their story? The italian stylist Elisabetta Franchi, and more younger stilist work with passion and innovation to make their goal.

How can you contact me?

www.ekydarte.it
www.instagram.com/eky_d_arte
Linkedind: EKY d’Arte
Facebook: Elisabetta Ekydarte
whattsapp: +39 3478201801
ekydarte@gmail.com

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCmqzFHJNd36NLBQgF2AY4cw

Leave a Reply

