The Heroine’s Journey of Eve Bitoun in Paris

What is the best thing that i love about my work?

Almost total immersion in someone else’s personality to create the character it helps understand others from the insight and  enter inside other‘s visions  during the creative process wich is most exciting!Also the team work to recreate a dimention in very few hours an propicius atmosphere!

What is my idea of perfect Happiness?

Being with my child or /and  the friends I completely trust and love smiling laughing eating drinking!

What is my greatest fear ?

Death so boring!

What is the trait I most deplore in myself?

Selfdestruction always tempted

What is my greatest extravagance?

One of many :Swimming all  evening in the Seine under the moonlight!

On what occasion would I lie?

When i am not sure what is the true  or  when it doesn’ t concern me directly I can keep silent I keep the secrets i am told!

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life?

 First they can be masculine as much as feminine! It can be a very direct use to create a character to relate to it and  impersonate it

Or an influencial  pattern over all :movements ,voices from the people I meet or true charismatic pictures or videos or recordings!

 What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work?

 Castings definitely. Only once I felt adequate ,accurate .I need to be chosen !

When and where was I the happiest ,in my work?

 A mystical encounter with Juliette Bineau film maker she will finish filming her movie “Ex Voto”hopfully this summer

It would be the fourth and last chapter of this incredible experience I never had that feeling before to be taken in a different place really spirited and the sensation only came through work! I reached the sky truly!

 If I could what would I change about myself?

 Ho too late blues I recently learned to live with myself it has to happen ! Hahaha but I would always open my arms to more nurones!

 What is my greatest achievement in work?

 “New Territories”distributed  in France 3 Month wich is humongous for an independent autor movie! The first movie of the extremely promising Fabianny Dechamps she gave me a truly enigmatic first part in a feature film it went in Cannes as her second movie” Isola” !

 What is my most inspirational location,in my city? 

Micro areas ,the change of ambiance in between a district and another .From La Villette to Barbès ,la Chapelle to the banks of the River !

Those days Nuit Debout place de la République !

 What  is my favorite place to eat and drink ,in my city?

 To drink and Listen to music :The  music Festival Vilette Sonic coming soon from the 27th of May till the 1rst of June Amazing !

To eat :Chez Georgette  29 rue Saint Georges 75018 Paris Delicious French food huuum.

 Who is my greatest fan,sponsor ,partner in Crime?

 No hesitation Anne–Elodie Sorlin Actress herself she as a group of experimental music with her brother “Calcuta Desert”

Anne-Elodie also directs me for a one women show with letters written by Phillip K Dick “The dark haired girl” we experienced stage together  and she is as promising as an actress as a director as a crime partner in crime  

 Whom would I like to work with in the future?

 Gabriel Abrantes I dream to be in one of his projects they are so hilarious cunning full of inventivity it is an implosive cocktail !

And Fidelity is the Kee Point I will always be willing to work with Juliette Bineau and Fabianny Dechamps!

What project in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?

The Ex Voto of Juliette Bineau inspired by “Robocop”by Paul Verhoeven and doing more pictures with my  uber talented friend Karina Senyk for her first movie project !

 How can you contact me?

 Through the miraculous Face Book or through my email :rosenormabitoun@gmail.com

 

Leave a comment