The Heroine’s Journey of Elisabetta Tappi

What is the best thing that I love about my work? My supper club it makes me meeting people, strangers who become friends after a glass of good wine and food cooked by me. The table unites them, and I love their smiles. I like to be surrounded by the joy vibration.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? Serenity, is my starting point because everything takes shape, then comes love, joy. Have a house by the sea, because everyone should wake up in the morning with a window overlooking the blue and smell the salt, a man to love and a dog.

What is my greatest fear? Fighting the fear every day. Fear is the greatest impediment to my dreams and my goals. Sometimes I can sometimes remain petrified. But I can not accept that “HER” is more powerful than me.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? Not being able to fall in love and empathy. The sensitivity is a double-edged sword, the consciousness of being good people but at the same time the symbiosis for those in pain is deadly. It breaks my heart every time

What is my greatest extravagance? I talk to my cats, I do it with a naturalness, long speeches as if they could understand me. The story at times my desires, I speak of a man I knew, or simply tell him about my day. I’m not mad, I just think they are part of my family.

On what occasion would I lie? I do not lie on any occasion, I am convinced that the truth is the right path. Always. I hate those who do. Even if I wanted I could not, my face is explicit in the emotions, it would be unmasked immediately.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? I take as a model people who have managed to achieve their objectives, with honesty. I love being surrounded by people who are smiling, serene and love life. Who are willing to help others, and that they do in their life a masterpiece.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? Not being able to play a social dinner event planned, because I could not reach the minimum of guests who have to sit at my table.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? Everything makes me happy in my work, I love to choose the products that are scheduled in the dishes, I love to cook, but I love especially when all the guests are gone and I in my terrace, thinking about the evening, I think I did a great job.

If I could, what would I change about myself? The ability to share with others my moments, I cannot open my heart when I am sad, want to make them share in the bad things. So much so that others think that I am always happy, and it is not so.

What is my greatest achievement in work? I created everything from nothing

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? Capannelle farmer’s market, here I find the products that I like, and their organic products of the highest quality of the peasants who every Sunday leading up to the market to sell I breathe for the creation of the dishes. Simple but delicious.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? The house of my parents, my father taught me to love this work, and it fills me with joy when my father still takes care of me through a dish prepared with love.

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? First of all Me. After that my sister. She is the indispensable aid for social dinner, without her I could not do the good work that prefix me every time.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I’d like to be able to find an international sponsor to bring my project to Copenhagen, Sweden, Holland and America.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on?Work making each day better and better, find a way to make myself known abroad, be happy as ever.

How can you contact me?

You can contact me by email at this address: elisabettaelisa@hotmail.it

If you want to give me chocolates, flowers or drink wine together then you have to go here http://www.appartamento9.it

Leave a comment