The Heroine’s Journey of Mariah Christie

What is the best thing that I love about my work? The opportunity to bring sunshine into people life writing, singing songs, but also to tell about important and current topics.

What is my idea of perfect happiness? There is only one way to be happy we should love one another.

What is my greatest fear? I’m afraid of losing my family, friends or animals who are close to me, who are part of my life.

What is the trait that I most deplore in myself? Sometimes I consider the gossip about me of people I shouldn’t consider. I should learn not to consider the opinions of this people.

What is my greatest extravagance? I think it’s my look as artist

On what occasion would I lie? I’d lie for not bringing pain when the truth doesn’t have any added value.

What is the influence of role models, in my work and in my life? Daily life is of great influence for my work.

What is the thing that I dislike the most in my work? There is nothing I don’t like about my work it’s the best work I could do.

When and where was I the happiest, in my work? The day I received a letter from an American fan in which I read that I brought happiness into his life.

If I could, what would I change about myself? I always try to change I want to grow professionally but as a person too. It’s very important for me.

What is my greatest achievement in work? The interview for an American Radio Program “Jiggy Jaguar Show” and probably in the next future (I received a request some days ago) an interview for an Italian Tv. But I think the greatest achievement in my work is to reach heart of people.

What is my most inspirational location, in my city? It’s my home my living room where I write my songs accompanied on the piano.

What is my favourite place to eat and drink, in my city? It’s my sweet home because I like cooking and inviting friends .

Who is my greatest fan, sponsor, partner in crime? It’s an American fan and friend Doyle K. who is my adviser when I write new songs.

Whom would I like to work with in the future? I’d like to work with Madonna, Lady Gaga or another singer but also writing or singing a song for a fim director.

What project, in the nearby future, am I looking forward to work on? I’m looking forward to work for a new single for summer 2017

How can you contact me? My site http://www.webalice.it/mariahchristie – face book : https://www.facebook.com/mariahchristiefanclub

 

Leave a comment